@Paul-1960 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I Mates
Im Rickkyy from London living in Sydney.I lived in South América for 20 years.
I am a straight acting masc hairy guy looking for safe mates or more .
Play it by ear....


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Practical Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for mates and maybe buddy or more stable.
We can only tell when we meet!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 54


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Beaconsfield, Sydney