Paul

@Paul-Canterbury is a 24 year old Gay Male from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm Paul. I'm a student in Canterbury, studying history. I'm a massive kid at heart and I love movies and joking around ALOT. I try to be outgoing as possible but I can be shy.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not really sure what I'm looking for to be honest; I suppose friends would be a start! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Cadet1996

Canterbury, Kent

22

Ash Flux

Sittingbourne, Kent

24