@Paul-San-Diego is a 46 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hopping to find the one


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for the right one to be with but I am open to everything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


Palm Springs, Riverside