Paul

@Paul-Swansea-91 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

- 22
- Egyptology and Ancient History Student
- Geordie
- Likes cooking, dancing, reading, sketching, socialising, tattoos and piercings.
- Dislikes addictive gamers, washing dishes, and moths.
- Favourite bands include: 3 Doors Down, Steps, One Direction, Coldplay, Glee Cast and Muse.
- Favourite artists include: P!nk, Jay Brannan, Adele, Celine Dion, and Lady Gaga..
- Favourite music genres include: Pop-rock, Rock, Ballad, Motown, Dance, Cheese, Country, Acoustic/Acapella, Classical/Contemporary and Musicals/Soundtracks.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Ideally I am looking to finally find that one guy who wants to settle down, but realistically I am looking to find someone who I get along with and enjoy being around.
My "type" would be a baby-faced, well groomed, stylish guy who shares common interests, can hold down a conversation, and makes me laugh but since I'm sure this guy doesn't live anywhere near me, I am never that picky with dates when it comes to appearance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Indie Pop Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Walking

2 Friends

Nemo

Glasgow City

28

sherwin

Salvador

30

1 Favorites

Ty

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

28