Paul140

@Paul140 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from New Addington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not sure what I'm looking for on here so I'm just gonna see what comes up, whether it's friends, hookups or something more serious.

I'm 28 years old and looking for people between 19 and 35.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Addington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Not sure. I'll just wait and see what comes up in front of me ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Walking

1 Friends

Brad

Slough

24