@Paul281 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Antrim, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Paul im a genuine honest funny straight talking guy i live in antrim and im anurse/support worker well soon to be nurse been in the care sector for 17 years and love it i have two dogs and two cats who are my life i love the outdoors camping hiking walking i love to read fiction/romance love the movies and music both different types going out staying in i like to cook and am a very homely person i dont take any crapand live life the way i want to i dont lie its pointless and im very upfront about what i want im very loyal to the people i care about i have my own place which is under decoration anything else please speak you really do get only one life to live and i would like to share mine with someone who cares i am a born romantic and love the idea of love


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Antrim, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am seriously looking for a LTR and i dont mean a year i mean growing old having a family travling parnter best friend kind of relationship. i do like a causal N/S safe get togethers if thats what you want but im getting a bit old of that nonsense someone who is loyal honest gental confident and is hardworking and who will put me first like i will him not set on looks or age as long as your down to earth like a good laugh love out as well as in likes to cuddle and has some passion and heat but there is a deal breaker you Must love dogs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga