PaulHenry

@PaulHenry is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Goole, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,

Thank you for checking me out if u like a fun outgoing lad who likes a good talk them you reached the right guy .

So little about me I like to travel I've been around most European as well as attending music festivals in the summer and going to see the latest movies in the cinima. B


If u like what you see and read feel free to drop me a message to find out more and hopefully get too know you too.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Goole, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm on here looking for a decent caring bf who likes me for who I am but till then I'm up 4 chat & fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Snowboarding