Paul

@Paul_87 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a normal guy, I like normal things lol. Such as cooking, walking, badminton, swimming, going to the pub, nights out and nights in, cinema, eating out, days out, weekends away, spending time with my mates and family.
Fed up with the number of rude people on this site, surprises me how many people seem to be incapable of showing any manners!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally a relationship would be nice but chats mates dates maybe sum fun along the way ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

braderzz

Dundee City

21