@Perkinj is a 45 year old Gay Male from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi am a 37 old male, who is looking for the one. Am back at university hoping to become a sycologist. Am a happy go lucky kind of person who trys to live life to the full.My motto is
" try everything once in life because you dont want
to be on your death bed say and thinking what if"


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The one, I have kissed too many frogs tht say they are the prince but they always end up being the devil. Will still keep kissing the frogs till i find the price.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Tennis