@Petebear67 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a decent honest hard working bloke who would love to meet similar. I don't do open relationships ( I'll share everything I have except my man) not a bad cook either but I do tell the worst jokes and my singing can clear a room in seconds. I.m just a big softy with a big heart and have a shed load of cuddles just waiting to be claimed :0)


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The happy ever after ending ;0)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Gardening Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Jazz Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Walking