@Petera1988 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Bergville, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


So as always. Still kinda new to the whole gay dating scene.

Im just looking to meet. Go on a date and see what happens.

Making friends and maybe more.

For more info msg me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bergville, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just looking for a decent guy to go on a date with and maybe have some fun depends on the situation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Metal Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball