Phi

@Phi1991 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Orem, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am outgoing, friendly, sarcastic and very very blunt. I may or may not be funny.....that's not up to me to decide

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Orem, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I've just gotten out of a 1 year relationship with another lad so right now I am just looking for friendship and focus on ME for a while. Straight forward I just want to meet and get to know some new people. We can hike, go for a swim, coffee and/or lunch. If I think you're cool i'll pay. Not planning to jump into another relationship anytime soon. No hook up here so if that's what you're looking for, move along. Thnx for checking me out

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Trev

Mannsville, Johnston

25

Derpty95

The Meadows, Irvine

23

Eder

Port District, Manila

61