@Phil-Oxford is a 53 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Easygoing guy with a good number of friends. In recent years I've taken a more lighthearted approach to life - ensuring a good rapport with almost everyone I meet.

A good sense of humour? Absolutely! Not a day goes by without a few laughs.

Healthy eating and a lengthy working week keep me reasonably fit. No phobias, no fetishes, no irksome habits, no shampoo (just added to shopping list - haha!).

For the past 16yrs I've been managing a 6-bed shared house. 40 people have moved in and out over that period - mostly 20s/30s guys (a mix of gay, bi, str8). Three of the current residents have lived here 10+ years - an indication they're reasonably content with things.

In 2013 I intend to launch an internet business with help from 2 or 3 of the guys in the house.

TV favorites: Pillars of the Earth, Zen, Taggart, Cold Case, Trial & Retribution, Foyle's War, Hustle, Rising Damp, One Foot in the Grave, Fawlty Towers, Father Ted, Blackadder, Voyager, Quantum Leap, Medium, The Fugitive (both series).

Movie favourites: AI, Airplane, Alien, Always, Blade Runner, Emerald Forest, Frequency, Green Mile, Jurassic Park 3, Maurice, Minority Report, Mrs Doubtfire, No Way Out, Road to Perdition, Sixth Sense, Stakeout, Terminator, Throw Momma from the Train.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Practical

Looking for

Top of the list are non-smoking guys and green-minded guys, but I'll also consider anyone who can dance to Viva la Vida - and anyone who wants to take me to Paris next weekend (haha)!

A good sense of humour gets a thumbs-up. A short fuse gets a thumbs-down.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends