Phil

@Phil-Sheffield is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would love to meet some other gay guys to have a laugh and some fun with. I'm a bit of a joker and I'm mainly wanting a good time, but would be up for something more with the right guy :P

I'm almost always willing to chat, if i don't reply I'm most likely busy but as long as you seem interesting I'll be sure to get back to you, I'm rambling now and now this isn't making much sense. Yeah i could edit that part out but this is me, I make no sense or at least I think I do/don't what's the right answer?

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friendly relationship with a nice guy - preferably with a pulse :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

1 Friends

John

Cudworth, Barnsley

26