PhilKent

@PhilKent is a 45 year old Gay Male from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am a honest caring fun loving guy who works in London (WC1X) and lives in Ashford, Kent (TN24). I am looking for friends to go out for a drink, dinner etc, some fun with the right guy and possibly Mr. Right :).

I am always happy to chat to guy and make new mates so if you want to know more or fancy a drink etc, say hi :)

Phil :)

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy similar to me ie, fun outgoing, likes to socialise at the pub/wine bar / restaurant or alternatively with a nice bottle of wine on the sofa.

A good sense of humour is a must as I like a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Jazz Religious

Sports interests