@Philip-84 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Very pleasant young(nearly 30) guy, like to rock climb as well being an indoor climbing instructor. Love dining out, picnics in the park, and enjoy the countryside


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Low Maintenance Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Most importantly manners and respect.
Slim to lean muscle guy
Age 19 - 35 (just my preference)
Prefer nights in to nights out, or Prefers to eat nice dinner and watch the world go by.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Skiing Walking