Philip

@Philip-Johannesburg is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a down to earth guy, always willing to stand by people and help them through thing! My life has beensunshine, golden spoons and also rock bottom! So ive been there and done that, but making my own road to success now, finishing first part of studies this year, hoping it will put me in a position to change the things I can change! Yes, im striving to perfect things, but lets be honest, nothing and nobody is perfect!! Yet we dont have to be, because I find perfection in imperfection! Just be human when talking to me, dont change any aspect of yourself or your life, dont feel ashamed or think anyone or anything of me is better than you, because its not! The outer beauty of a person obviously plays a role, but we all find different things beautiful, yet its the inner beauty that counts! Dont expect anything more than my time or my personality and obviously me from me, because at this stage I really have nothing more to offer, I dont even have a car anymore hahahaha but you know what, I dont care! Find your way into my heart at my low in life and youll definitely have a place in my life when I reach the skies! Think this gives a quick, yet clear picture of me ............. ohw and I dont hang around on social media that much, because getting somewhere requires some sacrifice......... :-) drop me a msg and well see what happens! Friends ....... more ....... less....... hahaha doesnt matter!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

6 Friends

theunsii

Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

21

Coennie

Welgelee, City of Cape Town

20

BiBoy13

Dalpark, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

38

jongseun

Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality

23

chris

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

26

Ruan

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

24

10 Favorites

Smurf

Mount Road, Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan Municipality

20

stillies

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

27

Nissan Boy

New Largo, Nkangala District Municipality

26

Coennie

Welgelee, City of Cape Town

20

Steekvarkie

Witpoortjie, Roodepoort

26

Adam

Kinross, Port Stephens Shire

21