@Phillie is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Always trying things at least once and if I liked it do it several times. Work extremely hard and play even harder. I respect your discretion and look forward to meeting new people. Looking for someone long term. Live in the moment and never in the past, Keep moving forward.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

genuine hands down, opened minded considerate people, slow paced but raunchy. Keen to try this again, loved my few couple of experiences.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Jogging Walking Yoga