@PhunkyPhreddy is a 46 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


43, 5'7, 145 100% Italian Philly Jock, masc, secure looking for the same, 10 years +/-. Outgoing, Interesting but unusual, Caring & Honest


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A similar masc man age 10-/10+. Unique, out going, honest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Jogging