PhxVers4Now

@PhxVers4Now is a 47 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single Gay White Man in Central Phoenix with few limits. Open to suggestion, and willing to consider most options. Want to know more, please ask

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for? That's a loaded question! In a perfect world, I could list volumes of what qualities and traits my Mr. Right would posses. However, this being the real world, my standards are significantly more realistic. At a minimum: Open minded, communicative, intelligent and great in the sack.
Want to know more - ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Gambling Gardening Hiking Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking