Tyler

@Piggott_Tyler is a 27 year old Gay Male from Piggott, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i like to go to different places and meet new people. i like Art. i like most music, Animals, Beaches at night, Books, majestic beasts, Elipses, Exploration, Forests, I am the romantic type i love to make people feel needed and wanted. I like being surrounded by people. i am interested in photography, i love nature , write poetry, i like to cook and bake, im a crazy person. i dont do what people expect me to do. im realy sweet, and caring, and cute, and twisted, and deep, and emotional, and semi hairy.... if you want to know more hit me up.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Piggott, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i spend most of my time exploreing the woods, walking thew feilds, day dreaming that im some were else durning the day and at night i would leave and go out and watch the stars . Smell the flowers blowing in the wind, and i thought that if i wished on a star that my wish would come true, that god would send me someone to love, someone to spend my life with. Thats how i used to be ... but now im just ready to find that someone ill get to spend my life with ... would love to move away from here travel some.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop Religious Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Swimming

1 Friends

Roman W

Grayson

35