Shyboy007

@Pittsburgh-Shyboy007 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Urrrrggggh,I'm not too good at this but for a start I'll say I'm kinda new to the life cuz I finally found courage and pride in myself to come out open after several years of self denial,depression,hate,despair and a failed marriage to a woman I never liked and respected but never really loved.I realized nobody would love you unconditionally except you love yourself and accept yourself first.I live in Tennessee where I work as a Diary Farmer and I would call myself a versatile girlboy.I'm self dependent and I believe in self belief,hardwork and focus.I know what I want and I try my best to be at the peak of my best.I might be shy at first but once I'm acquainted and I feel comfortable I can bet we'll get along together.I love Nature,keeping it simple,Friends do say I can be kind,understanding,open minded,thoughtful,trustworthy and I say it as I see it,I don't play myself so I don't cloud emotions or how I feel about situations.......I guess that's the basics

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a real gay man that is honest, caring, loving, polite, sweet, and loyal. . . that doesn't judge. . that is older then me that has kids already but doesn't really care if he has more kids in the future. . . that will love me unconditionally for the person i am and ready to take it teeter totter and probably help me through knowing more about myself cuz I'm still kinda new to it all. . that is comfortable being himself and secure enough with his looks that he doesn't have to put make up on or go all out to feel sexy. . I love a plain and simple man. . I love tattooed, pierced, men who can rock a snap back and a hoodie. I love a man who has morals and respect. . . i love a man who is old-fashioned. . I love a man with a sense of humor and is grounded with a good head on her shoulders. Friendship, Companionship, love, loyal, trust, and honesty are a must. No women, couples, bisexuals, hook ups, one night stands, or threesomes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 78

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga