@Potts is a 32 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a tall slick slightly bald man kid, who doesnt give how i look unless im going too a bday party with the maccies crew the loss of hair doesnt affect the amount of perosnality I have.
I am looking for a man who will accept me for who i am... If i were you i would hurry up because maccies employee discount is looking good nowadays ;)


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a man to give me what i want when i want it.... it sounds unfair but cmon im bald at 20!
It sounds Cliche but I am what I am... and that is bald!!... well ish i still have hair... just not a fringe kinda makes me look like ET so any other alien lookalikes are welcome too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Sikhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests