@Poz4love is a 37 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 33 year old HIV+ male. Looking for more than a one nighter. If you have interests in getting to know someone and going for a traditional date versus a roll in the hay I would be interested in hearing more from you. I tested + in February of 2011, I am on meds and overall healthy. Not too much of a bar person much more of a homebody. I enjoy my time at home with my pup.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am interested in finding someone that shares my qualities and my overall outlook on life. Someone that can stand beside me rather than in front or behind me. Someone that doesn't need to be at a bar every weekend to be satisfied. A dog lover would be idea as I have one 5 year old lab/mix. my type is undefined as it is the beauty within that I seek.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests