Purtjie

@Pretoria_Purtjie is a 23 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I'm a shy nerdy-type guy. I don't really go to big parties or the like and I prefer having one or two close friends rather than the contrary. I see myself as a sensitive, caring and loving (but not effeminate) guy once you get to know me. I'm very passionate about what I do and I can be stubborn at times but I think I can get along with most people because I'm rather open-minded to possibilities.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Nothing in particular other than a person that can keep me interesting company. I'm not a snob but I would prefer someone who was my intellectual equal or superior and preferably is studying, plans on studying or has already obtained a degree (BA own choic doesn't count...). Other than that I'm rather open-minded and I'm not really picky. I would like to make a few friends and perhaps meet that special someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends

JJ

Meyerspark, Pretoria

25

1 Favorites

JJ

Meyerspark, Pretoria

25