Will

@Pretoria_Will is a 39 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very easy going and mostly quiet guy, I enjoy to go to the movies stay at home and do some reading, listening to music and maybe some cleaning... I love animals playing games ( Playstation) when I have the time. And not to sound like a complete bore but I do like to go for a drink or coffee, I like going for run or a hike. I'm an artist at heart so I try to get out and see art exhibitions when I can.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Well for now I'm going to say that I will know when I find him ;-) But just to be clear I am not looking for a hook up or one night stand!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Supercute

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

26