Shea

@Pullman_Shea is a 24 year old Gay Male from Pullman, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Shea! I'm a junior at Washington state university. I'm studying pre law political science, history, and criminal justice. I love romance novels, working out, and Disney movies and scary movies ask me about anything. I'm looking for love!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pullman, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a masculine guy. Who is sweet and can make me laugh. A guy who wants me for me and will cherish me and make me feel special everyday.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga