@RJ-Orillia is a 36 year old Gay Male from Orillia, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very safe, kind and loveable guy! I am very honest, which is why I will say that I am HIV positive, but I CARE about your health just as much as mine!!! I enjoy cuddling, being romantic and am always trying to make others happy. I love the environment and great outdoors, guess you could call me a bit of a nerd, but a funky one at that! I love funky music and clothes, but not stuck up about fashion. Into reading, cooking fantastic healthy meals, good drinks and fun times! Looking for love, but am willing to try at it as much as I can, even if it's just dates or a little "romp" in the sheets :D


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orillia, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a kind, caring and respectful man. Someone who can make equal time for me and your life. You should be able to carry on good conversations yourself. I am fragile so someone gentle would be nice, but I do like to lightly wrestle in bed! Frolic if you will. I want someone who can have fun without being too akward. Intelligence or being willing to learn is essential!!! And last but not least, honesty. I need trust. My attraction to guys: Hopefully, you are on the thinner side, I don't mind muscle, but bigger guys are a turn off... Sorry big guys, there's lots of fish in the sea... For as long as we treat the sea like we treat lovers!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Inline Skating Rock Climbing Walking Yoga

1 Favorites