@RSJCheam is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ross...Illustrator/Artist and Art Dealer Assistant...Workaholic and Foodie!
Big fan of TV shows like Revenge and Nikita :)

I'm honest and open...I'm a home-bird who wants the simple-life...I like eating out, drinks, cinema but also nights-in on the sofa and snuggles...not looking for drama and stress! lol

Can I just add...if you don't have a Face Pic...don't ask for my mobile number to send me pics...lots of people on here seem to do's not cool...I won't be giving out my number!
Also if you're not out and "want privacy"...I'm sorry...each to their own...but my preference is to meet people who know and are open about what they want...and to have no need for secrecy.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests