Raiiboii

@Raiiboii is a 23 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey
Well my names Ryan. I'm 19 (Well 20 very soon) Brighton born and bred. Only here for mates and dates with straight acting lads. Ideally between 21-34ish

I play Piano and Guitar, plus mix my own tracks/DJ. Mainly Jungle and DnB but into all sorts of music.
Other than that I enjoy nights out with mates and nights in, gaming, chilling and tennis.

Want to know anything else? Message me then!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Explained this one already but incase you missed it. Mates n Dates with normal, sane and straight acting men

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Tennis

2 Friends

Flip

Charterhouse, Surrey

47

Gray

Greater London

28