Theo

@Randfontein_Theo is a 33 year old Gay Male from Randfontein, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Randfontein, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet people - take it from there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports