THANGS

@Randvaal-THANGS-1972 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Randvaal, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a loving, committed guy. I love cooking, travelling, entertaining at home, hiking, and running. I enjoy reading and listening to music and I love going out with friends.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Randvaal, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A strictly top man. A Self sufficient employed man who knows what he wants in life. Someone who enjoys and appreciates the good things in life, someone I can freely talk to and enjoy a good bottle of wine over a home cooked meal with. I would like to connect with someone who enjoys the outdoors and travelling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Gospel House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Running Walking Yoga