@Ranger-Kanchanaburi is a 57 year old Gay Male from Kanchanaburi, Central, Thailand. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.


I’m looking a guy who will complete me.

I enjoy cuddling and loving moments together. I like to take of the person and see us grow together. I don't mind having different lives so long as we can share our lives together.

The person I am looking for must be honest, sweet, caring and loving. He must be very understanding and has the love for life; he must be very interested and supportive of what I do.

I would like him to walk beside me, not behind or in front of me. His outlook of life must be positive and reassuring. He longs to be taken cared of and has the time to devote to me.

How we deal with life is really a matter of personal choice, so choose to be happy. Find joy in the simplest things, and see beauty in each person you meet. When times are difficult, remind yourself that no pain comes to you without a purpose.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kanchanaburi, Central, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I came to realize love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end also i came back to know the best way to love is to love like you have never been hurt also falling in love and fixing a broken heart have something in common, they both take time. Though miles may lie between us, we're never far apart, for friendship doesn't count the miles, it's measured by the heart. Guys are like stars, there are a million of them, but only one can make your dreams come true. Come close and see what is love. Remember to love someone is to understand each other, to laugh together, to smile with your heart and to trust one another. One important thing is to let each other go if you can't do this.
lets meet and chat because with that I can tell u more than here.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Jazz

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports