Regan

@Regan is a 22 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just your average teenager looking for so much more. Want to get chatting? Hit me up... go on... whats the worst that can happen.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Haha, now there's the question. In the long term, I'm looking for a relationship. As for the short, i'm looking to meet new people, make new friends... that sorta thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing

2 Friends

cjcpanther

Staple Hill, Mangotsfield

22

rob

Bath and North East Somerset

22