@Renato-London is a 22 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a student, going for a foundation degree in Computing, still live with my parents but only till I go to uni.
I'm a shy, quiet, loving, loyal, and rather mature person. I'm also kinda picky, by that I mean that I'll date guys that are attractive to my eyes and that aren't over 25, You can call me whatever you want because of that, I don't care :)
I'm kinda chubby, but I'm working on it to lose weight. (so far is working :3)
(Default in Dating sites): No face picture or over 25 (27 depending on the guy) = no interest.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Simple and plain: I want a boyfriend.
Not looking for sex only.
Friends are welcome :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

1 Favorites