@Rhys is a 22 year old Gay Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Rhys and I'm a fun loving guy from Gloucestershire. Currently unemployed after recently finishing studying Business at college, however I'm not looking to stay unemployed for long as it's definitely not what I want.
I am a fun person who enjoys meeting other people, I like to have fun and just live my life how I want. My friends describe as a caring person and that I'm Real, I don't pretend to be anything that I'm not and I just like being myself and to not take things so seriously.

Why am I here? I just want to meet some genuine people, make some friends and perhaps meet someone!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm 19 now and I don't want to be messing around with just anyone, that's just not me. I want to meet people and get to know them, it would be good to make friends and potentially meet someone special..

I would like to meet someone that I could be myself with and that they will accept me for who I am, I don't have a 'type' and I don't go on looks because that doesn't get you anywhere, but obviously I must find them attractive. I want someone who is genuine and will be honest with me, someone who wants to enjoy life and wants to go out and try new things. I want someone who is caring and doesn't take everything so seriously, but knows who they want to be and has goals in life...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Walking

3 Friends