Rhys1972

@Rhys1972 is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Aberdare, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Rhys I'm looking for new friends and maybe dates. I'm new to all this so not sure what I'm doing if you have any tips please get in touch and let me know I could do with the Help.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberdare, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to make new friends and have some adventurers together

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Walking Weight Training Wrestling