@Richard_London is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi thanks for stopping by! My names Richard, some know me as Ricky. Either way is fine. I'm a 20 year old British Indian lad from London. I am currently studying Criminology at University going into my second year.

I am out going funny love to smile no matter what the day holds in store for me, easy-going, someone-you'd-want-to-be-around student who likes partying, going out for drinks, going to the gym, spending quality time with family and friends, keeping up to date with the news, travelling, I Love music listen to it everyday!

I've led an interesting life thus far and looking for more exciting and adventurous moments.

I'm a straight acting gay lad, and I tend to stay away from the whole camp and girly scene, it's just not for me...

I'm looking for new gay mates in London and dating.

Don't be shy and Say Hello! :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

New friends and partner in London...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Garage House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Water Sports

1 Friends