@Rick-Bundaberg is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Easy going Aboriginal + Irish guy Into guys from all Ethnicities & Backgrounds! Hot is hot!! Let's be nice to each other too guys, I hate seeing profile texts like o Asians, no Blacks, no Fats or Fems etc, it is very rude & inconsiderate to our extended LGBT family. Just say what you do like :) it still gets the message across & no feelings are hurt. We Can't all be attracted to everyone but lets be nice about it. Other then that happy chatting Fellas :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Rugby Surfing Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites


Gold Coast