Rick

@Rick-Tucson is a 63 year old Gay Male from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello - I am a native Tucsonan and am recently out to everyone. I am a positive, fun loving, honest and open guy. I do many things that are fun and outdoors. Since I am essentially retired I would like to find a guy with the same potential. I exercise regularly ; road biking, tennis, working out, golf. I have a great quiet house in the mountains where I would like to spend more of the summer but not alone.

I am very social but not a bar fly. I have a wide range of friends from all walks of life. I also have 3 children. They are either grown and out of the house or in college. I DO Live on the east side of town and am looking for a geographically convenient man. Travelling takes a lot of the fun out of a date.

Speaking of travelling?< I like to do that too. California, Mexico and any other location you think might be interesting. I am naturally attracted to men who are athletic , slim, smooth and am not looking to be a sugar daddy. I am also not interested in meeting much older men either.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet nice, respectful, intelligent, friendly, attractive men who are interested in friendships and the potential for a long term open relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Tennis Walking Weight Training