RinatCute

@RinatCute is a 24 year old Gay Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everybody. I am new to this site and will be glad to meet new people. My name is Rinat, I am a creative and cultured person who loves to develop myself as a person completely and completely. My favorite activities are visiting exhibitions, theaters and museums. I love art very much because it was instilled in me since childhood. During my life I have visited many exhibitions. I like to look at pictures and look for my own special meaning in them that no one could find. I try to see the picture in my own way and for my inner world. I just consider myself a formed person!
I also love to cook very much. Food is an important hobby of mine! I cook everything from breakfast to dinner. My favorite dish in cooking is julienne with chicken and mushrooms. I have tried many cuisines from different countries and most of all I liked Asian. Rolls, sushi, funchose. All this is beautiful and has its own personality. How could you understand individuality means a lot to me!
Of course, against the background of the fact that I eat a lot, I do not forget to keep my body in good shape and a sporty image. I visit sports complexes and gyms. This is quite difficult during a pandemic, but I can handle it. I will add more of my photos to this site later.
I am glad to everyone who wants to meet! I also don’t mind just making new friends!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Jose, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a strong relationship. I want to feel like a loved one and also give my boundless love in return!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking Yoga