@River-Penbrook is a 41 year old Gay Male from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is River I like travel & meeting new people I work 3rd shift on my free time I play ps3 cook hang out with family and having conversations


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Looking for

The person am looking for is a lay back kind if person who respect that am a dl men that know one know about me a person who a different view on life who look and act straight

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports