@Rob-Ellenbrook is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hey, just a casual guy wanting to meet more guys with the same interests as me. Wanting to make new friends, maybe a bit more if you are the right one :)

I get nervous about first meets so please be understanding and caring of that. I am only looking for guys close to my age 18-22.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A guy who understands me, likes to be fun and easy going. Keeps fit and likes to go out or stay at home and watch a movie together or game.
Friends for now, more if you are the right guy for me :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Triathlon Walking