Rob

@Rob-Warrnambool is a 40 year old Gay Male from Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm recently separated and at this stage, not looking for a relationship. I go to the gym 7 days a week and see a PT. I'm trying to lose weight and get my life together. I've lost almost 55kg so far. I'm 37, 5'7", 91kg. I'm fun, and GSOH, barrack for the Saints, so you can tell I'm loyal though disappointed weekly! I enjoy cooking, reading, swimming, walking, boxing. God I hate filling these things out! If you wan to know more, just ask!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Mates, fuck buddies, gym buddies, guys who are in similar situations as myself. Please no queens or fem guys. No crossdessers, tv/ts. Sorry but it just doesn't float my boat. Want masculine butch men. Someone who is happy to take the lead, slightly dominating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Swimming Walking