Rob

@Rob_London is a 34 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi... Never to sure how to "sell myself" on here. I'm 27 and moved to London 15 months ago after travelling and working overseas for 8 years. Worked in some amazing countries with amazing people and now I love London just as much.

I would like to say I'm normal guy by day and superhero by night but a boy can only dream!

I looking for some who explores and makes the most out if each day. Someone who can enjoy wine with on a Saturday night and sit by the river with a coffee on a Sunday

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Tired of all these apps and I'm now looking for that special someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Skiing