Robbie

@RobbieHB is a 62 year old Gay Male from Huntington Beach, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I’m Robbie. I enjoy people...all types of people. I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to share life's experiences and adventures with that someone special. I'm not looking for someone to complete me as I feel I am complete as a person, but rather complement me; a symbiotic relationship where I can learn from you and you can learn from me and we can support eachother through this journey we call life. Too high of a goal?...I think not.

I enjoy my job a lot, but I also enjoy my time off. I work hard, and I play hard. I love to watch and play sports. I especially love the LA Lakers and I try to watch every one of their games. But I also enjoy watching the Olympics, tennis, football (Go Broncos), baseball,,,well, you get the idea. I love to travel (both domestic and abroad) and love road trips. I'm always up for a new adventure. I enjoy camping as well.

I volunteer my time to any and all worthy causes on a regular basis. To me, it's important to give back to my community. I enjoy trying lots of different types of foods; from all over the world, and am willing to try any food once. I love to laugh...a lot. I try to live by the golden rule and hope you would too. I'm not one much for drama, so if you thrive on drama I'm probably not a suitable match.

I'm looking for someone who realizes life is pretty simple when you break it down; that there are a zillion simple pleasures to appreciate in life; someone who sees the "glass of life" half full; someone who treats himself, his friends, family (especially his parents) and colleagues with respect and realizes that life is too short not to laugh at yourself.

I was born in the Midwest, but live in California now. I hold on tightly to the Midwestern values and look for the same values in others. I'm looking for someone who doesn't hesitate to help their neighbor unload groceries even though you may be pressed for time and still says "hi" to their neighbors; someone who realizes the worth in everyone and knows that some of life's best lessons are learned from people who have been stripped of everything, but their dignity.

I try and find great satisfaction from the most ordinary things: a first cup of steaming coffee on the deck in the quiet early morning while reading the newspaper, good manners on the freeway and in lines at stores, a brisk walk on the beach, beer gardens, and having great conversations in any setting. I’m easy going and try to remember to have a positive outlook whenever possible. And it’s almost always possible.

I appreciate you checking out my bio, have a great day! If you have any questions, please contact me and I will respond.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huntington Beach, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship and whatever that may lead to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Tennis

8 Friends

Walterchaser

Cook

31

Qwanntey

New York, Kings

36

Dannman525

Dobrovelychkivka Raion

31

Richy

Bemis, Middlesex

42

Mark

Ridgeway, Westchester

58

Mark

Kirovohrad Oblast

53