@Robert-Goodyear is a 51 year old Gay Male from Goodyear, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m 5’11″ have a body of a god (to bad it’s Budda) and I’m coverd in soft golden brown fur.(yum)so if you wear glasses take them off Ill look like Winnie the, I heave a great sence of humor, and love to cook. i enjoy all typs of music for it is a big part of my life, enjoy cooking for friends and backyard bar-b-que, have become very talented when it comes to cooking. i do enjoy going to movies and concerts or to different events in the area, but prefer not to go alone, so im always looking for buddys to go with me. i do still remember what its like to be a kid, so you can catch me playing video games with friends or watchin an animated movie, lol ive ben told i have a old fashiond set of values, but i just think its givin people the respect they deserve.just be yourself, and be honest what more can one ask. i also like to think, that there is something about everyone that makes them worth getting to know, weather they stay a part of your life goes back to the basic respect issues. there is so much more i could say, but hay have to leave something for you to ask me. looking forward to hearing from you.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Goodyear, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur