@Robert-Perth is a 26 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for dates and mates!

I classify myself as a geek due to the amount of time I can spend playing video games and not getting bored. However don't shove me in that box just yet, while i'm definitely not a competitive sport person, i don't mind just playing some sports with mates in a relaxed, laid back setting.

I'm more comfortable in an indoor setting rather than outdoor mainly for the fact that i spend alot of time in the kitchen experimenting with ingredients or on the sofa watching cooking shows to expand my repertoire of recipes. I also enjoying having mates over and spending an evening enjoying good company and great food whilst playing a variety of different board/ card games.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

What I'm looking for in a partner is everything that most people want, somebody that makes them laugh, can cheer them up when upset, romantic walks on the beech at sunset etc. What I feel is different about myself is that I would like somebody that doesn't mind my affectionate and tactile displays of intimacy in any setting, is content with having both active days seeing the beauty of nature and civiliasation but also lazy days spent in bed cuddling up watching movies and able to surprise me with simple reminders of our relationship.

Looks for me aren't something that I feel as a driving force in a relationship, yes It would be great if my partner was hot but for me its more the stuff on the inside than the outside that matters. Cliche yeah I know.

if i was forced to describe the physical aspects I would say natural hair colour, either green or blue eyes, around my height (170cm) or taller and muscles are nice but if you have extra padding then your just as nice to cuddle with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests


3 Friends










1 Favorites