@RobertM3 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Winter Garden, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Robert, I'm a laid back kind of guy but know how to party. I like to be 110% honest with people so i expect the same, I'm social and love meeting new people. I am going to college to become a landscaping architect but i love fashion from the heart and want to do some styling and modeling.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Winter Garden, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone that's just a great guy to be around with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends