@Robie516 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Westbury, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Currently i am enrolled in college as an undergraduate biology major. I am debating changing to biochemistry or chemistry, but my over all goal is medical school. I love arts, science and math. My favorite place to be is outdoors with the people who important to me. I am learning how to play the piano and i know how to play the viola and violin. My favorite animal is the wolf because of their howls. I find their howling beautiful and mystery, as well as their ability to formulate working societies. My dream has always been to either work with wolves or discover fossils. By the age of 4 i knew hundreds of scientific names for dinosaurs, sadly now i have no idea what any of the are lol.
A majority of my life was based around sleep away camp and family camping. I grew to love the outdoors and nature. I go camping every year to go hiking because i love the rush of the heights. When i get the chance i will go sky diving with my best friend, but until that day hiking will have to do.
I'm looking for a guy who shares similar interests, but also has differences from them. I want a guy who can carry a conversation and who is willing to keep talking even when there is no topic on the table. The guy would have to be devoted to the relationship and be able to give enough time to keep the relationship going.
Important qualities my ideal match should have is a caring and friendly personality. I want a guy who is sweet to himself and to me. My completely ideal guy is a sweet, big hearted social guy who has hassel to gray eyes with light brown to dirty blonde hair and who is my height.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Westbury, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A guy who is around my age who is looking for a serious relationship. A guy who is good in conversation and likes to cuddle (like i do ^^), as well as someone who has a sense of humor. I find something who can carry a conversation and who is not afraid to ask questions mature and worth my time. I hate when people talk about past relationships on the first date =/ come on guys its a big turn off.
Physically i'm more attracted to guys who take care of themselves and who are in shape but not too skinny or too muscular. I love soft eyes and darker hair (dirty blonde to dark brown, sometimes black, rarely pure blonde).
If you want more detail than this please feel free to message me. I'm a nice person i will respond =)

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking